Gustavus Athletics Department Inducts Class of 2018 Hall of Fame

Posted on October 9th, 2018 by

SAINT PETER, Minn. – The Gustavus Athletics Department inducted nine new members into its Hall of Fame on Saturday night during the 41st annual banquet. The new members include Renee Beaudry Scanlon ’03 (Soccer), Eric Butorac ’03 (Tennis), Meghan Donley Kimber ’00 (Tennis), Ryan Hoag ’03 (Football, Track & Field), Luke Speltz ’03 (Track & Field), Andy Traetow ’03 (Football), Jerry Washington ’03 (Track & Field), Kevin Whipple ’03 (Tennis), and Al Molde ‘66 (Benefactor).

Below are the videos shown during the induction banquet.


Comments are closed.