Gustavus Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2022 Honored Posted on November 3rd, 2022 by

SAINT PETER, Minn. – The Gustavus Athletics Department inducted nine new members into its Hall of Fame on Saturday night during the 44th annual banquet. The new members include Brian Amundson ’07 (swimming & diving), Tim Brown ’04 (basketball), Scott Hagemeyer ’07 (swimming & diving), Hailey Harren Hollenhorst ’07 (cross country/track & field), Joe Hartwell ’05 (soccer), Lauren Hom Oien ’07 (tennis), Tony Konicek ’07 (baseball), Andrea Peterson ’07 (hockey), and Dr. Nicole LaVoi ’91 (benefactor).

Below are the video presentations shown during the banquet.



Comments are closed.