Gustavus Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2021 Honored

Posted on October 25th, 2021 by

SAINT PETER, Minn. – The Gustavus Athletics Department inducted nine new members into its Hall of Fame on Saturday night during the 43rd annual banquet. The new members include Beth DeLaRosby Murray ’05 (swimming & diving), Doug Espenson ’05 (basketball), Tara Houlihan Whiting ’06 (tennis/volleyball), Bobby Kroog ’06 (soccer), Audrey Lenoch ’06 (softball), Lyndsey Palen Crossley ’06 (tennis), Amanda Parker ’05 (gymnastics), Ben Sherer ’06 (baseball), and Tom Thorkelson ’70 (coach).

Below are the videos shown during the induction banquet.



Comments are closed.