Men’s Basketball Game Against Saint Mary’s Will Be Broadcast on KNUJ AM Instead of KRDS FM

Posted on January 7th, 2008 by

The Gustavus men’s basketball game scheduled for Monday, January 8 at 7:30 pm against Saint Mary University in St. Peter will be broadcast on KNUJ 860 AM, instead of KRDS 95.5 FM. Normally, all weeknight broadcasts are carried on KRDS 95.5 FM, while all Saturday afternoon games are broadcast on KNUJ 860 AM. Tom Wheeler will once again handle the play-by-play of the broadcast.

Broadcast Schedule for the remainder of the 2008 season:

Wed., Jan. 9 at Concordia – KRDS 95.5 FM

Sat., Jan. 12 vs. St. Thomas – KNUJ 860 AM

Wed., Jan. 16 at Hamline – KRDS 95.5 FM

Sat., Jan. 19 vs. St. Olaf – KNUJ 860 AM

Mon., Jan. 21 at Carleton – KRDS 95.5 FM

Wed., Jan. 23 at Macalester – KRDS 95.5 FM

Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Augsburg – KNUJ 860 AM

Wed., Jan. 30 at Bethel – KRDS 95.5 FM

Mon., Feb. 4 vs. Saint John’s – KRDS 95.5 FM

Wed., Feb. 6 at Saint Mary’s – KRDS 95.5 FM

Sat., Feb. 9 at St. Thomas – KNUJ 860 AM

Mon., Feb. 11 vs. Concordia – KRDS 95.5 FM

Sat., Feb. 16 at St. Olaf – KNUJ 860 AM

Wed., Feb. 20 vs. Hamline – KRDS 95.5 FM

Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Carleton – KNUJ 860 AM

 

Comments are closed.